Astronomy Information


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days,6 hours,29 minutes,38%
Sunrise: 11:57 pm
Sunset: 12:04 pm
Daylight: 11:53
Moonrise: 6:37 pm
Moonset: 6:59 am
Waning Crescent Moon
38% illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 01-Jun-2017 6:43am MDT
12:43 UTC June 1 2017
Fri, 09-Jun-2017 7:10am MDT
13:10 UTC June 9 2017
Sat, 17-Jun-2017 5:33am MDT
11:33 UTC June 17 2017
Fri, 23-Jun-2017 8:31pm MDT
02:31 UTC June 24 2017


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 4:29am MDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 10:25pm MDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 2:02pm MDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 9:29am MST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display